top of page
My Vendor List

Mortgage 

Bank of England

Michael Novak

603-401-4645 

mnovak@boemortgage.com

Premier Mortgage Lending 

Nathan Bartlett

603-475-5533

Nathan@pmlhomeloans.com

Movement Mortgage

Devlin Harding

978-804-1339

devlin.harding@movement.com

Cross Country Mortgage, LLC

Kerri Loguidice

603-300-0171

kerri.loguidice@myccmortgage.com

Home Inspectors

Tiger Home Inspections

Kevin Gould

1-800-628-4437

customerservice@tigerhomeinspection.com

RJ Home Inspections, Inc.

978-519-7779

info@rjhomeinspection.com

Attorneys

Kriss Law Atlantic

Amanda A Florek, Esq

413-575-1796 aflorek@krisslawatlantic.com

Liberty Law

Arianna A. Gallagher, Esq

978-886-1560

ari@libertylawma.com

Liberty Law

Michael Mccarthy, Esq

978-462-8488

mike@libertylawma.com

Staging Company

Envision Redesign

781-486-4735 ines@envisionredesign.com

Stage to Sell

617-291-9100

jen@stagetosell.com

Red Door Design & Staging

617-733-2336

designers@reddoorboston.com

Insurance 

Ironside Insurance Group

Marissa Ross

860-575-5010

marissa@ironsideig.com

 

Core Benefits Group, Inc.

Joshua Klecan

603-329-4933

jklecan@mycoreinsurance.com

Vendor Referrals

It is my hope to continue to update this list based off my clients, colleagues and my own positive experiences with local vendors.  Please reach out on the Connect page if you would like to recommend a vendor in one of these categories, or have an additional category I can include (ex. moving, contractors, mold remediation,  asbestos removal etc.)

bottom of page